
But the truth is, there is no video at all. By the time you clicked on the "I Agree" button, it secretly shares the link to your Facebook wall so that your friends can also see the "scam message" and it will just link you to another fake website which ask you to complete a set of surveys. This clearly implies that the scammer's intention is to spread and spam the link to the social network.

Please do not click suspicious link and please don't click on a link that lets you watch or unlock something in exchange of a completion of a survey. Please be aware that these websites you are visiting secretly downloads malwares that gathers useful information and send it back to the hackers for hacking.



Saturday, October 22, 2011
kiben

